Alabama Association of 9-1-1 Districts

2010-2011 Officers and Board

Johnny Hart
Marshall County
Vice President
Melissa Dove
Wilcox County
Secretary / Treasurer
Bill Richvalsky
St. Clair County
District 1 Representative
George Grabryan
Lauderdale County
District 2 Representative
Ernie Blair
Huntsville / Madison County
District 3 Representative
Cathy Boyd
Mountain Brook
District 4 Representative
Rod Coleman
Tuscaloosa County
District 5 Representative
John Ellison
Shelby County
District 6 Representative
Bill Meadows Lee County
District 7 Representative
Janie Hamric Escambia County
District 8 Representative
Chad Sowell Henry County
Past Presidents
  Jerry Jackson Calhoun County
Hunter Simmons City of Homewood
Donnie Smith Chambers County
Christine Heger Baldwin County
  Roger Wilson Walker County
. Art Faulkner Alabama Dept. of Homeland Security



*The Alabama Association of 9-1-1 Districts is an affiliate group of the Association of County Commissions of Alabama.

Association of County Commissions of Alabama
100 North Jackson Street | Montgomery, AL 36104 | | FAX

Conference & Events | Legislative News | County Joint Bid Project | ACCA Magazine
Publications | Education Courses | Attorney General Opinions
Insurance | County Job Listings | Links | Home